top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecris

Strawberry Overalls

Updated: Jan 1, 2021



Hola friends! I saw this picture from D’Angelo Wallace and it sparked an idea to do a mashup of the overalls and the jacket!

All credit for the mesh and textures goes to Gorillax3, all I really did was the floral pattern and add the strawberries. I really liked the original textures so I kept them :-)

 
  • Requires mesh by Gorillax3 (ad warning!).

  • 18 swatches:

    • white, floral, and black shirt colors.

    • dark denim, light denim, and pink denim overalls.

    • strawberries on top only or top + legs option.

 

(no ads)

TOU: You may include in sim downloads. Do not make money off of my creations by including them in commissions or Patron exclusives. If I don't make money off of my stuff, you shouldn't either. Thank you!

5,398 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page