top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturecris

Realistic Roof Collection

Updated: Jan 1, 2021


Realistic Roof Collection by GothAliens

A set of base game compatible realistic roofs! The link for these broke when I deleted my blog (@/phauna - please note that's my old URL and the person using it now is not me!) so I thought I'd update the download files and link.

 

Overgrown tiles:

  • 24 swatches: 6 colors, 2 ivy sizes, 2 ivy opacities.

Overgrown Wood:

  • 20 swatches: 5 colors, 2 ivy sizes, 2 ivy opacities.

Overgrown tiles V2 & plain:

  • 35 swatches: 7 colors, 2 ivy sizes, 2 ivy opacities, plain option.

Old tiles:

  • 33 swatches: 11 colors, 2 ivy sizes, plain option.

Thatch:

  • 6 swatches.

Wood plank:

  • 5 swatches.


 

(no ads)

TOU: You may include in lot downloads. Do not make money off of my creations by including them in commissions or Patron exclusives. If I don't make money off of my stuff, you shouldn't either. Thank you!

1,838 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page